Daisy Fresh From Hawthorne


Daisy Fresh From Hawthorne [Import] Emitt Rhodes | Format: Audio CD

$38.00 Prime eligible

Track Listing

  1. With My Face On The Floor
  2. Somebody Made For me
  3. She's Such A Beauty
  4. Long Time No See
  5. Lullaby
  6. Fresh As A Daisy
  7. Live Till You Die
  8. Promises I've Made
  9. You Take The Dark Out Of the Night
  10. You Should Be Ashamed
  11. Ever Find Yourself Running
  12. Your Must have
  13. Bithday Lady
  14. Better Side Of Life
  15. Mirror
  16. Really Wanted You
  17. Love Will Stone You
  18. Golden Child Of God
  19. Warm Self Sacrifice
  20. Blue Horizon
  21. Shoot The Moon
  22. Only Lovers Decide
  23. Tame The Lion
Source: http://www.amazon.com/Daisy-Fresh-Hawthorn...