Jonathan Hickman's Fantastic Four: An Unofficial Guide

Transient

Jonathan Hickman's Fantastic Four: An Unofficial Guide (The Remarkable Comics Reader) [Kindle Edition] Daniel S. Christensen (Author)

$2.99 Kindle price

Jonathan Hickman’s run on Marvel Comics’ Fantastic Four franchise was hailed by critics and fans as the best of his generation. It featured one of the most complicated series of storylines in mainstream comic book history, continually rewarding longtime fans with an astute attention to detail.

This unofficial guide to Hickman’s run contains issue summaries and review notes. It is intended to serve as a companion for readers of both Hickman’s “Fantastic Four” and “FF” titles, helping to sort out the minutia and connect the dots to the title’s past.

Source: http://www.amazon.com/Jonathan-Hickmans-Fa...

Dark Reign: Fantastic Four

Transient

Dark Reign: Fantastic Four [Paperback] Jonathan Hickman (Author), Sean Chen (Illustrator)

13 new from $13.19 17 used from $7.86 1 collectible from $16.99

Dark Reign strikes Marvel's first family - in an explosive way! Prepare to be blown away as: H.A.M.M.E.R. agents attack the Baxter Building, Reed changes everything, The Human Torch suffers a horrible loss, and Franklin and Val go shopping! There's Time Travel, Alternate Realities, Celestials, Eternals, Deviants, and Doombots... and more important than all of that, we find out the answer to the question: What is the Bridge?

Source: http://www.amazon.com/Dark-Reign-Fantastic...